Sun, 05 Dec

|

Register to receive Webinar link

EAP Space Webinar- Why referencing is so important

(10 AM Vietnam time, 11 AM Beijing Time, 2 PM in Sydney Time) This Webinar will provide a clear introduction of referencing to students, so they will never fail a class at university because of plagiarism!

Registration is closed
See other events
EAP Space Webinar- Why referencing is so important

Time & Location

05 Dec 2021, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm AEDT

Register to receive Webinar link

About the Event

-Why is referencing an essential skill at the university level 

-Difference examples of referencing 

-Practice sessions 

Share This Event