Sun, 28 Nov

|

Register to receive Webinar link

EAP Space Webinar- Why referencing is so important

(9 AM Vietnam time, 10 AM Beijing Time, 1 PM in Sydney Time) This Webinar will provide a clear introduction of referencing to students, so they will never fail a class at university because of plagiarism!

Registration is closed
See other events
EAP Space Webinar- Why referencing is so important

Time & Location

28 Nov 2021, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Register to receive Webinar link

About the Event

-Why is referencing an essential skill at the university level 

-Difference examples of referencing 

-Practice sessions 

Share This Event