Sun, 19 Dec

|

Online

EAP Space Webinar- How to properly use Powerpoint for presentations

(10 AM Vietnam time, 11 AM Beijing Time, 2 PM in Sydney Time) This Webinar will break down the proper use of Powerpoint to students, so they can create impactful presentations.

Registration is closed
See other events
EAP Space Webinar- How to properly use Powerpoint for presentations

Time & Location

19 Dec 2021, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm AEDT

Online

About the Event

-Demonstration of how to create a PowerPoint presentation 

-Full instructions and tips on how to make a PowerPoint your own 

Share This Event